Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

Great range of ages and backgrounds made for a great travelling experience.

Posted by from , travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 09/03/2013

Best trip ever!

Posted by from , travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 18/03/2013

Travelling with Flying Kiwi is a unique experience because we can meet very interesting people, have a strong connection with nature, and know beautiful places in New Zealand

Posted by from , travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 18/03/2013

This is an experience I will never forget. From skydiving to the food to general great banter – thank you Flying Kiwi

Posted by from , travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 23/03/2013

New Zealand is a beautiful country and this has to be the best way to see it. Amazing!!!

Posted by from , travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 22/02/2013

Excellent – I would recommend my friends do it. I would consider it again if I come to New Zealand.

Posted by from , travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 11/03/2013

Flying Kiwi is definitely the way to travel around New Zealand. It gives you flexibility but also structure. Amazing people to travel with and heaps of fun.

Posted by from , travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 15/03/2013

The cycling/hiking concept is brilliant! Where cyclists get dropped off and ride onwards to camp. The whole trip was professionally thought out and well run. Joel in particular was very knowledgeable and shared his knowledge. Dani was always very pleasant and obliging and went out of her way to provide for us.

Posted by from , travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 15/03/2013

I had and amazing time which totally met my expectations. It was very well organised by Dani and Joel to take utmost opportunities to see local points of interest. Joel always knowledgeable about cafes, etc. always great recommendations.

Posted by from , travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 14/03/2013

For me, this was the perfect way to see some of your beautiful country – thank you!

Posted by from , travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 12/03/2013



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.