Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

So many unique and scenic spots you might not see if you’re travelling on your own!

Posted by from , travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 11/03/2013

Fun guides, great mix of age groups and nationalities, options for everyone. Thank you!

Posted by from , travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 15/03/2013

Had a wonderful time and I am very happy having chosen Flying Kiwi. All parts of New Zealand we visited were quite beautiful and unlike any other parts of the world I have visited.

Posted by from , travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 15/03/2013

The perfect way to see New Zealand, loved every minute!

Posted by from , travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 05/02/2013

Awesome – great way to see the real New Zealand

Posted by from , travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 15/02/2013

Trip has been amazing. Crew so genial and so much energy impossible not to get enthused about this amazing country. Camping in out of the way places has been great and the balance of the trip has been perfect with a good balance of activity and relaxation.

Posted by from , travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 14/02/2013

Went on trip end of Oct to Dec 2012. Jo and Brett were just fantastic. There was never a dull moment, always something to laugh at. The trip was beyond expectations, just wish there was a longer one. My recomendation, have a laugh and do something scary. Don't think it, book it.

Posted by from , travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 24/10/2012

This was definitely the best tour I did on my round the world trip. So many things to do and see, friendly guides and met some awesome people too. If you want to make the most of NZ book a Flying Kiwi trip :-)

Posted by from , travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 17/11/2009

I did this as part of a longer trip. Waitomo caves was a great stop and there are some beautiful views along the way. It was a good way to get up to Auckland quickly.

Posted by from , travelled Northern Express North Island Tour on 20/10/2011

Awesome Team! Awesome nature!  Sweet as…..

Posted by from , travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 10/12/2012



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.